Customer reviews about Silverstone Motor

Summary
positive96.6%(115 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5neutral3.4%(4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 119negative0%(0 reviews)

Support er6
rating
Site ok
Jean-François L.2019-12-11
Site fiable.
rating
Aucun souci dans le déroulement des achats. Informations suffisantes, matériel correspondant à la description, livraison relativement rapide.
Jacques R.2019-12-10
Brian Inglis
rating
Silverstone were prompt with delivery and discount on goods bought was a bonus. 5 out of 5 from me!. Many thanks to Hugo for reply to my email enquiry. I will recommend the shop to my biker friends.
Brian I.2019-12-07
Boutique
rating
Site marchand sérieux et qui respecte ses engagements, du choix à suivre lors d'un prochain achat.
Michel S.2019-12-06
Tres satisfait
rating
Super contact. A fait preuve de réactivité malgré mon erreur de commande .l'équipe ma contacté des le lendemain
thierry o.2019-12-03
efficace et rapide
rating
reçu qq jours après ma commande, bon service, si des explications de montage avaient été sur le site, c'eût été encore mieux
Dominique H.2019-12-02
Evaluation boutique
rating
Bon professionnalisme
philippe r.2019-11-28
First Class Service
rating
Buying from Silverstone could not be any easier. Very straight forward web pages with both technical and general information available. They gave very good updates and delivery is prompt! What more do you need?

Highly recommended.
Gary C.2019-11-27
Tapis de réservoir
rating
Facile pour les recherches
Christophe V.2019-11-26
Impeccable
rating
Livrer dans les temps très bien emballé taille parfaitement je suis ravi.
OUHIB B.2019-11-23
top
rating
super
Philippe D.2019-11-22
My second Baglux purchase
rating
The website is clear and accurate and the English language version is very useful though some drop-down menus are still in French like the seat specification on this order. Not a problem for me but might be off-putting to some UK customers. You have a more complete range and prices are better than UK especially for European products. It is as easy to deal with a French company like you as it is to buy in the UK and your shipping speed is no slower I recommend you and will certainly buy from you again.
David B.2019-11-22
bonne com
rating
bonne communication ,répond rapidement aux mail , tout est parfait .
claude c.2019-11-22
Super
rating
Bon renseignement par chat !
Merci
Vincent C.2019-11-19
ÉVALUATION
rating
Bonjour, très satisfait de votre boutique. Qualité des produits au top; j'ai acheté une selle confort, un silencieux ixil, et le prolongateur de garde boue. Continué comme cela .
bizet v.2019-11-18
Bagster S1000rr
rating
Service parfait
Daniel V.2019-11-16
Vendeur
rating
Super interlocuteur, très bonne connaissance des produits, Bravo Hugo!
ALBAN L.2019-11-15
Mr rockhill
rating
Great price and service thankyou
Ralph R.2019-11-12
boutique
rating
c'est mon premier achat sur ce site je n'ai donc pas d'historique mais la transaction c'est fait rapidement avec suivi très bien
vincent s.2019-11-11
support top case
rating
très bon produit et de bonne qualité
gilbert b.2019-11-06
Silverstone Motor - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 119
Accept

Site use cookies